top of page

Oy Capcoos


Hello everyone! Welcome to my new blog and website :) It's a pleasure to do something that I love, writing and I'm glad that I could start writing about something I love the most, TRAVELLING! Yes! I bet you guys also love travelling. I really love the Dalai Lama's Quote said,"Once a year, Go some place you've never been before" So, I keep that on my mind and that what makes me love to travel.


As same as the blog's name, Oy Capcoos. Oy is my nickname. Capcoos is an Indonesian Slang (Capcus), means Going Somewhere Else. I will tell you about my life journey (Literally) and share it with all of you. This blog will be focusing travelling, mainly on Places to stay.


Why? Because I think places to stay is one of many important things during travelling. Nobody wants to get bad place to stay, it'll ruin your mood. So, I'm trying to share my experience when I was staying in some places during my travelling. It's a pleasure to share something that could help a lot of people. I

hope all of you will enjoy to read it. In the end, I just want to say Capcus and Go!

bottom of page